Bavaria Town

  • bavaria-town
  • bavariatown1
  • about
  • bavaria-town-2
  • bavaria-town-1
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.07 PM
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.08 PM (1)
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.08 PM
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.10 PM

For Sale - Residential
11650 متر
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Bavaria Town offers a contemporary design flair and a memorable visual impression. Comprised of 37 towers, each topped with its own swimming pool and open-air barbecue area, the owners can enjoy a tranquil day with the family.
With over 1,410 residential units available, ranging in size from 102 and up to 230 square meters, Bavaria Town has been designed to ensure comfort and easy living for its residents. Enriched with beautifully landscaped parks surrounding the towers, the complex also embraces 1,700 square meters of services, consisting of a medical center, 24-hour security, kindergarten as well as 20,000 square meters of retail space. The compound is spread over a land area of 64,295 square meters with greenery engulfing the complex.

— Location —

bavariatown-location_2

Bavaria Town is located directly on Maadi Ring Road, being in close proximity to Carrefour City Center, the British School and the American University in Cairo. It is also located opposite to Kattameya Shooting Club as well as New Maadi Club. Bavaria Town residents will enjoy the accessibility to all the main roads of Cairo.

Amenities

Bavaria Town has launched its final phase of the compound. Extravagance collaborates with comfort in the astounding designs of the towers, each serviced by its own security and amenities.
The compound offers luxurious designs amalgamated with the contentment of feeling at home at all times. By offering lavishing apartments, Bavaria Town is its own city, bounded by large green areas; playground spaces as well as the essential services that are needed daily.
With swimming pools and BBQ open areas available on the top of each tower, the town intake the community lifestyle by providing a kindergarten, medical center, as well as retail spaces for shops, all at a proximate walking area for its residents.

Property Map

Similar Properties

• bavaria-town
  • bavariatown1
  • about
  • bavaria-town-2
  • bavaria-town-1
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.07 PM
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.08 PM (1)
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.08 PM
  • WhatsApp Image 2018-04-24 at 1.41.10 PM

للبيع - سكني

مشروع بفاريا تاون يتمتع الكمبوند بتصميم ذو رؤية عصرية ومتعة بصرية تبهر كل من ينظر الية ، فاكمبوند بافاريا تاون يكون من 37 برجاً ويوجد في قمة كل برج من ابراج بافاريا تاون معمار المرشدي حمام سباحة خاص فيه من الخصوصية ما يجعل البرج كيان قائم بذاته. وباضافة الى وجود منطقة مفتوحة لحفلات الشواء حيث يستطيع الملاك الأستمتاع بيوم هادئ و مختلف مع الأسرة. وايضا يحيط بكل برج مناظر طبيعية من الخضرة و المتنزهات يستمتع برؤيتها كل مالكى الوحدات و التي تبلغ مساحاتها ما بين 102 إلى 230 مترمربع مما يعطى سهولة فى اختيار المساحة المناسبة لعملائنا. كما يوجد بالمجمع منطقة خدمات على مساحة 1,700 متر مربع وبها مركز طبى و حضانة أطفال ومسجد و مساحة 20,000 متر وتم تخصيصها للأسواق التجارية.
يقام المشروع على مساحة بحوالي 64,295 متر مربع وقد رُوعِي في تصميم المباني كل معطيات الرقاهية الجمال و الراحة ايضا و الرفاهية ليصيح ” مشروع باڤاريا تاون المكان الأمثل للحياة العصرية المميزه .

— الموقع —

bavariatown-location_2

تقع باڤاريا تاون مباشرة على طريق المعادي الدائري، وتقع على مقربة من كارفور سيتي سنتر، والمدرسة البريطانية والجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة، كما تقع أيضا في الجهة المقابلة لنادي الصيد بالقطامية ونادي المعادي الجديد. سيستمتع سكان باڤاريا تاون بسهولة الوصول إلى كافة طرق القاهرة الرئيسية.

ــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ
أطلقت باڤاريا تاون المرحلة النهائية من مجمعها السكني، في قالب من الترف والراحة التي تمنحها التصميمات الرائعة للأبراج، فإن كل برج منها تتم خدمته بواسطة أمن ومرافق مستقلة خاصة به.
باڤاريا تاون، ورفاهية وحداتها وتصميماتها الفاخرة تدفعك للشعور بالإطمئنان الدائم فهي مدينة قائمة بذاتها، تحيطها المساحات الخضراء الشاسعة، والملاعب، فضلاً عن الخدمات الأساسية المطلوبة يومياً.
فضلاً عن حمامات السباحة و مناطق حفلات الشواء الواقعة أعلى كل برج من الأبراج، فإن المدينة تأخذ على عاتقها أيضاً نمط الحياة المجتمعية من خلال حضانة الأطفال، والمركز الطبي إلى جانب المساحات المخصصة للمحلات التجارية، وكل ذلك في نطاق قريب للغاية من السكان. للحجز والاستعلام اتصل بنا

مسؤول المبيعات معمار المرشدي

  • المكتب : 01006803228
  • الموبايل : 01203465703
  • الفاكس : 01125806018

للحجز والاستعلام يمكنك مراسلاتنا او الاتصال بنا وسوف تجدنا دئماً فى خدمتك
التفاصيل

راسلنا الأن

Loading...

مشروعات مشابهة